Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans are facing in the 21st century and sea level is continuing to rise at alarming rates. What are the causes and some possible solutions to global warming?

Nowadays, one of the biggest people's concern is the global warming and growing of sea level at warning level. This is mostly because of the way how humanity gains electricity. Causes and possible methods to tackle this issue will be given in the following paragraphs. To begin with, despite the fact that technology progress have gradually accelerated in recent years, big corporations and goverment governments are still using traditional ways of obtaining electricity. To illustrate, major chunck of all elecricity and heat are comming from process of burning coal, gases and fossil fuels, while renewable sources are exploited significantly less. Consequently, this causes global emissions which aggrovates aggravated situation with global warming and sea level. Nevertheless, there are certain ways to deal with this trouble, since science already investigated methods to move to environmental friendly sources of energy, such as sun batteries, wind power etc. Moreover, this tactics are also can be beneficial for goverment as renewable sources are cheap, due to the fact that it does not require endless suply of minerals and workers who will control process of burning. For instance, collecting solar power through the sun batteries is bordered only by cloudy weather, so in other time it just converts sun light into a usable electricity. To conclude, global warmth is a serious issue nowadays, that occur because of heat and emissions that comes from hazardous process of burning minerals. Hence, if people move to environmental friendly sources, problem with world warmth and rising of sea level will reduce or even dissapear.