Will see homeless people in the society, few people support them with food and money and few are against. What is your opinion on this.

Nowadays, the number of stateless people is increasing in the community and some families are giving them food and money to help them, while others are against them. I completely disagree with the first view because most homeless if they get money and amenities from others don't go to look for jobs for them. In addition, the government should keep a role that allows homeless people not to take anything from people. To start with, the first reason is that homeless people don't go to look for jobs for them as opposed they going to crowded places to get support from others. For example, In Oman, homeless people go to the shopping areas and take money and food then go to sleep. Furthermore, the second reason is that stateless people deceive others to take money from them. To explain, most of the homeless people are rich but they like to take money from others which is an illegal action. For example, because of the wider spread of these people especially in the mosques and shopping areas the government made the role that any stateless do this action would be them to prison in Oman. To sum up, I believe that the government should make a role for homeless people to don't take anything from other people.