Whether or not a person achieves their aim in life is mostly related to luck. Disagree or agree with this?

Success is believed to be depended on luck by many individuals, whereas others are on a contrary with that statement. The writer of this essay disagrees with luck brings success to human as earnest attempts coupled with a working attitude are the two truly main factors, which aid people reach to their goals. One of the core reasons as to why human-being achieve their ambitions is according to an effort which assists them in passing all challenges. In fact, while people try to concertrate on building up their abilities, these ambitious people will struggle with a quantity of distractions, namely depression and failure, which have a negative impact on their determination. However, but for their discipline along with endeavour, those determined individuals can overcome difficulties and the amass beneficial experience due to learning from previous mistakes. As a result, people become more mature as well as experienced in order to approach their target closely. Working attitude is an another key component of the case for individuals making their dreams come true. To be more specific, despite having a talent in a particular subject, it is absolutely taxing for a person to be reputable without passion and enthusiasm for a work. Furthermore, when human do a mission with all of their heart, no matter how impossible it is, those creative individuals will be able to create an unpredictable chance for themselves. For instance, Menden, an influential biologist with an essential contribution to biology by his profound passion for it, he did more than 7000 experiments with beans before succeeding. In conclusion, even though luck might play a vital role in the way human fulfil of their dreams, it can be observed that effort along with a working attitude far outweigh it, based on those factors support individuals reach their aim efficiently