Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than hunam beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

In the upcoming cutting-edge era, technical experts assert that technological gadgets will attain higher intelligence levels as compared to mankind. For this notion, everyone has different perspectives, some opine it's beneficial while others are against the viewpoint, however, I personally believe it's extremely devastating for humans. On the one hand, technology is developing at an intense rate with the passage of every single day, hence the improvements in Artificial Intelligence achieved the top-notch level and introduced ample advantages to different entrepreneurs in the field of high productivity and low cost since the involvement of manpower will no longer be needed and without offering any incentives or health benefits one can earn more than their estimates in the business. For example, if hundred factory workers are required in any kind of single industry with management and supervision roles as well, one or two robots will be more than sufficient in future to complete the work. Consequently, the company owners need a low budget only to start their businesses. On the other hand, the drawbacks of computerization can not be neglected in the community. First and foremost, it will indirectly downs the economic budget of countries as it will impact the employment rate adversely by taking positions of adequate workers, then the more people without jobs put pressure on the government services and the higher authorities have to tackle fulfilling rudimentary needs of inhabitants. Adding further, as computers are without emotions, it will not only deteriorate the lives of human beings but also the entire ecosystem with harmful rays of electronic gadgets, as a result, the whole world will be under severe threat with the advancements in technology. In conclusion, although improvements are beneficial to some extent to our whole globe, enormous bad effects will destroy the earth eventually and no more lives will be available to take advantage of the computer mind and effecting badly at an alarming rate.