Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartic. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

Recently, the number of tourists who are coming to places where surroundings are challenging has increased, especially hot and cold places such as the Sahara Desert and the North Pole, the Antarctic. The benefits of this travel are to explore, get an impression of nature, and see breathtaking scenery. Being under danger and the limitation of supplies are the drawbacks. It is becoming more and more popular to visit uncommon places among the tourists because a great deal of them are interested in exploring, want to see a beautiful view, and also take impressions about the environment. Why do travel numbers grow up year by year? Even all the scenery passed through social media is not pleasurable, and they do not provide feelings such as adrenalin and a feeling of nature. Another case is to try to surround as well as to learn what technologies can help a place based on ad condition. For example, a person in Britain called Josef Henrik has a travel blog on Instagram, and he often visits mountains and places covered with snow to have more knowledge about places and give advice to other mature vacationers. Other contrasts for this kind of trip are that there are no supplies and danger. Some of them die this way because of not being able to survive and a lack of shortages in food and essential equipment. Most places are not discovered yet, so the adventure voyagers pay attention to all things and situations in there. Furthermore, extreme conditions in these areas can pose a significant risk. For instance, the Sahara has scorching temperatures, while the Antarctic offers little margin for error and is far from help. A person who I mentioned above always says that if you have no experience or cannot defend yourself, such as in the Antarctic and mountains, you are in danger. Overall, while it has benefit for travelers to get or know about inconvenient travel spots like the Sahara Desert and the South Pole. And several dangerous aspects are considered to be bad for visitors.