Write about the following topic: In many countries, international tourism has become an important source of income. However, it also has negative effects. Do the benefits of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people would argue that in many countries, tourism has become an essential source of country economy. while it has drawback effects. This essay will argue that despite drawback the benefits of toursim like increase in a country income and job opportunities far outweighs any drawback. Some people think that visiting their countries by tourism has a negative impact on their country. they say when tourists come to their cities, they do not care about their waste, because they usually throw it everywhere, and this is makes the environmental pollution, such as marina pollution. However, the government can put strict rules to limit this problem. The biggest benefits of international tourism are a better source of income and it increases job opportunities for countries ' people. When tourism visit any country, they will spend their money in hotels, resturents, and shops. That lead to increase in country economy. That source of income will help them to improve their country. Furthermore, the highest number of tourism will lead to more job opportunities, because of a higher demand in hotels and resturents. For example, a recent survey found that the number of jobs increased in countries with a high rate of tourism. In conclusion, although tourism sometimes do not care about their waste, the benefits of tourism such as increases countries incomes and job opportunities are far outweights any drawback. It is recommended that the government should put a rule to limit tourism's waste and regulation that rule, and it it better to give them a fine for this situation.