It is suggested that everyone in the world should have a car, a TV and a fridge. Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages for society?

It is advised that people must have a car,a TV and a fridge. I believe that drawbacks of this facilities do not outweigh the benefits because although this is a unnecessary items for most of the families when it comes to cost but these items become basic needs in order to travel and keep food fresh in the fridge. The main disadvantage of having a car is traffic congestion on roads and harmful effect on environment. Each family member has a car nowadays which leads to traffic jam on the roads and burning fuel which pollutes environment also. Beside this, there are numerous demerits of TV such as people suffer from eye-sight issues due to prolong Change the form of the verb prolonged show examples period of watching screen and also shows bad effect on sedentary lifestyle. For example, children who watch TV for a long period suffers eye-sight as well as weight gain problems. However, I would argue that without car it would be hard to commute to their workplaces. The benefit of having a car is that it would be easier for people to commute to their job instead of wasting time in the public transport. Also, fridge is important keep a food fresh in the house. If family members keep leftovers in the kitchen then it is most likely the food get poisned with bacteria which would be bad for individual health issues. For example, vegetables should be stored in refrigerated area to keep food fresh and healthy. I think that the most important consideration is to make life easy and keep yourself healthy. In conclusion, although it is unfortunate that these items have bad impact on environment as well as on health but I beleive that this make people life much easier by commuting to workplaces and keeping your food fresh for long time.