Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Whilst, some people believe that spending a huge amount af money for a wedding ceremony is a common decision, others and I, however, say that individuals should not spend a lot, because it is unnecessary. This essay will examine both opinions in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is obvous that future groom and bride want to hold a brilliant event, because they do not want to dissapoint their relatives, by breaking the traditions. Moreover, in many nations humans tend to present some money or other gifts to the newlyweds, so almost all spendings are covered. For example, individuals can contribute their fortune to hold the marrige ceremony, but then receive it back by accepting gifts. Hence, despite the fact that the event can need a lot of money, it anyways will not negatively impact on the cost of living. However, organising a giant party to invite a big number of people that even do not know each other is meaningless process, that also is not effective in terms of budget. In other words, the future married humans should rather arrenge a small ceremony with their closest relatives ot just sign the document, since making an event is always stressful procedure, so the simplest method may improve the connection between two person. To illustrate, according to a recent study, in the middle of the planning the ceremony there is a big chance of quarrel, that can change peoples mind. To conclude, although certain humans pay for the actually expensive wedding ceremony, to keep their traditions and hoping that gifts will cover all expenses, others think that it is meaningless and it is better to go by the simplest method.