Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the developed countries support the poor country with money, some people think they must assist with other needs. They think that helping with money will not affect the growth of the state. It is undeniable that aid become an essential part of our life. Now people are begginig begging to realize that any kind of help would be affect to the growth of republic. Personally, I tend to think that countries must support each other any kind of situation and what is the most important is to encourage the communication with each other. Firstly, it is well known that with out of communication there will be no friendship between peoples and because of this there may be disputes between countries. It is a result of people's indignation that there is little support from another country. One of the main reasons behind that is the problem with aid that rich countries give to poor ones is that money by itself does not always solve all problems. If countries do not communicate with each other, it can lead to misunderstandings and conflicts. Therefore, it is important for countries to actively communicate and work together. If countries communicate better, they will be able to understand each other's real needs and help more effectively. For example, money may not solve problems with education or health care, so it is important to support development in these areas too. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that without mutual understanding and help in any way, even a little support will be reflected well.