Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory jo or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that this days the people think there is no need to try develop there situation. the question is did the stuation its not matter copmarison with get money? In this essay, iam going to talk about some people who think that money its matter than there stuation. In terms of advantaged people can develop there situation although a multiple methods, First of all, the main reason given to support this claim is that Islam order us to trust in the god in everything, Also the people cant give up in the face of adversity. To illustrate, a many of people there was poor and they have to try to being better to get a lot of money and save their life for future and their can in the face of adversity. In other words, we infer can could any ove get the life thier wont. Morever, can any person in this world develop dreams by doing difficult working. Firstly, no onr can get which there wont excaptfor those who wourks work in diffcult. Secondly, if people dcrease increase work their can have more rewards this is because thier work, Also, the people who seek to improve thier situation they will get a lot of money and can buy anything there wont without hesitation and save thier life with money and theye can have in face of adversity with society. In conclusion, altough there many people they dont seek work hardly for this reason thier situation its adverse, On other hands a lot of people they try to work hardly and get everythings thier would with increase money and live in peace. In conclusion, it is evident that the people who try to get better work comparison people who they accept thier situaion. Therefore, i believe that the people who work hardly to get thier life wont to be. must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenmenon deteriorating future.