Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, increasing number of businesses and more work hours accordingly, have made coworkers to have a closer relationship than before.Whether or not these people should spend their free time together, is a debatable issue that opponents have range of contrasting viewpoints upon this issue. Hence I reckon moderation Is the key for every contact. On the one side, It is highly regarded that workmates are better to have their weekends and after work hours together. This idea may rely on possessing close similarities as a result of their near liabilities that is being trained together. Furthermore having a same financial class, make it easier to spot hobbies and places to suit colleagues' that want to make plans together. On the flip side,it is believed that,the closer the interaction, the less the solemness. For instance, making friendship bonds out of office hours, will definitelly make the work environment less serious and consequently affect the quality of the labor to a huge extent. However making friend from a mutual root such as co-worker may sound fun,but i assume, that if the relationship gets closer it will ruin the level of rescpect in the wrokplace. Therefore keeping separate week-ends will prevent huge futher bonds. In conclusion, both sides were discussed and I assume that the unconnected free time surves serves better results that having inter-connected coworkers.