Some people say that watching TV programmes and movies related to crime are popular. Why do you think it’s popular and how does it affect society?

Some individuals would argue that watching TV programmes and movies connected to crime an incredibly common. This essay totally agree with that statement because there is a huge amount of crime movies with a high number of views, and this would increase violent and crime rates of the society. Firstly, crime movies such as murders are famouses on TV, that makes many people watching it. Moreover, this type of movies has many famous actors, therefore, young people will watch it, and sometimes their role modles modules are one of the actors. This will lead them to do similar actions, which have a violent. For example, a recent survey found that the number of crimes increased after a famous criminal movie published in Spain and that lead to a big number of criminals. In addition, people interested in these crime stories more than other stories, because it has interesting ideas and different actions, like a police search for a murder. for that people enjoyed watching it for entertaining. To tackle this problem the government should increase taxes in TV channel owners and put policy for movie types, this will regulate what people watch and prevent young people to become criminals due to these movies. In conclusion, some people would argue that TV programmes and movies have violents violent,and this lead to increase crime rate of the society. The best solution for this is icreaseing taxes for TV channel owners and ensure this type of movie not allow any more. It recommended that the government should educate people about how dangers is this movies and how it has a bad effect on their society.