the global warming is a biggest problem for our environment. People should work on environment to solve this global issue.

It is an undeniable fact that global warming is a biggest problem for our environment. People should work on environment to solve this global issue. There are a lot of reasons for this cause and solutions, which we will discuss into upcoming paragraphs.To commence with, growing population world wide is a biggest reason for global warming. To adding Change the form of the verb add show examples a point, people start cutting trees for homes and food with the increment in population even some people export wood from cutting trees as export for business. Instead of cutting trees people should grow more trees. If they need land for homes, they should plant new trees on the free land and water them until they become a tree. For example, in Germany, if individuals have to cut any tree for any purpose, they plant another tree at a time to protect the environment from global warming. Secondly, every single person wants their own vehicles, which produces pollutions. So, this is the biggest threat for global warming. However, to meet the demands of growing population, they need money. So, they started factories and industries. Additionally, the waste from factories and industries can cause water, land and environment pollution. To solve this threat people should follow environment save programs, also try to use plant based or cotton clothes instead of polyesters. For instance, Canada is the most plant-based fiber used country, they tried to save environment from this threat. To conclude it, it is crystal clear that if individuals will understand the values of environment and the harmful effects of this problem, they will save it. Otherwise, it will destroy the full natural habitat and human livings one day. So, people should be aware about it and they have to promote forestry missions.