These days it is neither possible nor desirable for most people to stay in the same job throughout their working life. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In a modern word, there is no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples that everyone are desired for a good career path. There is a statement that keeping the same job for one entire working life normal and should be encouraged. It is disagreed that doing same job is a healthy style of developing good career path. Analysing the oppotunity of career development, as well as the rising of techonological change will prove this. Firstly, a person with multiple job changes can build up an experience background for future career progression and personal growth. For instance, it is widely known that employers prefer experienced senior level of employees over other junior or newly graduated students. An experience staff from any previous company has a better overview of any situation, mistakes that already learned, and does not take too much time of the company on the trial phase. Therefore, this make clear that employee with multiple background company will always have a better career advancement. Secondly, with the fast growth of techonology nowsaday, an employee that not willing to change the job can be easily replaces by machine in the future. For example, with the development of ChatGPT, many positions in content creator company have been altered, namely artist, graphic design, scriptor, and many more to come in the future. The growth of technology is an inevitable change, and human can only adopted to the situation by learning new skills, promoted to a new level of seniority, or changing their company in case of being replaced. Thus it is still a long way until AI can fully replace human in the daily work, it is our responsibility to accept the current situation and move forward to the future with the techonological change. To summarize, jobs nowadays required people to learn and progress everyday and adapt to the technology advancement. Therefore, it is clear that doing the same job for an entire working life cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that jobs future may be uncertant, human need to adapt with their careers by improve themselve everyday.