An increasingly number of professionals , such as doctors and teachers , are leaving their own poorer countries yo work in developed countries . What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with  this situation ?

Nowadays, There is no doubt many working professionals such as doctors,engineers and teachers are relocating from their own country to another nation to get better life. In this essay, I will explain the problem from this trend and solution of this problem i.e. what can be done to avoid this trend. To begin with, Many working professional are shifiting to different countries for many reasons such as high income, security and standard of living. In addition, people want money to lead a happy life and if they are not able to get enough amount as per their experience and education then only they decide to move into another country. For Example,One of my friend recently shifted to canada because she got a lucrative job offer almost four times higher than her current package, so she grab this opportunity and shifted in Canada. Secondly, It would be difficult for a nation to boost their economy, if all educated and talented resouces move from there. For Instance, A study revealed that a Japanese people do not leave their country because they are getting all facilities in their home nation only and as a result Japan is one of the most developed nation in the entire world. To Conclude, I suggest that a government should take some neccesary action to stop moving of educated people from their native country to developed country like recognisition of work,awards, relaxation in tax and medical facilities. I believe that if talented people are leaving country then it will definitely, affect in the growth of the nation.