In many countries, young adults are engaged in some kinds of work. Some people regard this as completely wrong. Others consider it as a valuable experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both views

Throughout the past few decades, we have been witnessing a fact that there is a remarkeble tendency among youn adults to engage in a paid or non-paid job. While some people argue that this trend makes unnecessory pressure on the the youngs, others believe that it creates a great opportunity to discover practical challenges they will face in their lives at some point. I also agree that a practical involvement of the people who are still schooling or university education must engage in some kinds of work because they can have a chance to experience various scenarios that whenever they will deal in their adult life. In one hand, some individuals make big claim that young adults involving in duties beside their primary educational activities are prone to catch up depression related illness like anxiety. This kinds of mental situations can lead to even severe breakdown their life. Therefore, they argue that it a responsibility of government to fund the young adults for their education if they engage in paid jobs as a consequence of lack of self provisions for studies. For instance, some high schools and universities offer jobs with reasonable wages that can be used to cover the student's fees. In other hand, many people in the modern society including parents strongly trust on the benefits could be taken from works which adult students engage in. They are mainly talking about the experiences that youngs can gather from their duties. According to them having these experiences can be considered as an investment that can be utilised throughout their lives. I also believe the same as there are plenty of examples to justify it. Many successful individuals such as Steve Jobs, Bill Gates made their pride on the collected facts and figures from their early works. In conclusion, eventhough we can identify that there exists much of arguments to justify both pros and cons of topic, the more practical way that I can accept is nothing but young adults must gather their capital of experiences that in return could be invested in future, via the works they engage in in their early years