Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused bu this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

In the contemporary society, there have been widespread discussions about numerous of adults move to cities and leave the countryside. There are sereval reasons for this problems, and various measures could be taken by governmet governments to improve this situations. There are a variety of different factors that led to this issues such, the cities have a strongly education with highest quality teachers rather than ]the other side have less learn comparison with towns. Another way is that cities have more oppourtinty of jobs with gradually increase in salaries the aimd the citizens to move to towns. it is perhaps, the case where biggest country provide numerous of activity such as entertainment, is considerelly considerably one of the major causes of the problem. Despits some obvious reasons described above, there are several actions that government could take to solve the problems, Firstly, a simple solution would be provide highest level of subjects to improbe and develpment the students, this can be offered to people to be more succesfull, A final effective solutions to tackle this problemsm problems government should enhane numoerous of changes to employment on increase thier income. In conclusion, there are various of reasons for this issues as mentioned above, also there various measures can be taken to tackle the problem such government provided solutions to reduce this popular phenomenon.