In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

In some countries, children are encouraged to work in some kind of places. Individuals regard this as totally wrong but others think it is valuable work experience and should be educated and taking responsibility. In this essay, both views and my opinion will be discussed. On the one side, individuals who are oppose the fact children should work at the young age. In this situation, individuals believe that adolescent is the golden time for people to learn, and apprenticeship makes them extremely exhausted and their time would be pressed for learning. According to many states, there are sufficient spaces for students who are joining for work experience and most of these students are individuals who are going to study undergraduate programs at university. But on the other hand, learning to work should be priority and governments need to take responsibility. In our world, everyone studies and works to get an appropriate job and studying is not the only factor of joining large companies. However, governments must include some spaces for children to get involved in working and get a feeling how it looks like. Furthermore, this will give an idea of how to manage their money and save, each month they get paid. In my opinion, education is as important as work but is useless to gain work experience at the early stages. Children have no clue if the apprenticeship they are in is the same field they want to work at the future. In summary, being occupied by some kind of job cannot always guarantee it would be useful but studying at any subject would give an opportunity to broaden those fields. But people who get into work early have the responsibility of managing their money better than those who work late.