Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

schools are competetive environments where all students want to show-off their skills; concequently, somepeople believe that schools should reward their best achivers. conversly, others believe that students who show improvements are more deservnig, since they worked harder than anyone else. this essay will examine both views and argue that students who improve over time are more likely to benefit from the recognetion of their hard work. on one hand, the students who manage excell in their studies certenly had to work hard and study while their peers were wasting time. which means that not only they are entitled to the rewards but also means that rewarding them would make them an idol for other students: this is because in the nature of humans, knowing that an actions will have positive consequenses motivate you to do it. on the other hand, students who improved are just as entitled to the reward because they worked just as hard, if not even harder; since these students initially had lower knowlege, they had to compensate by countless hours of studyig. thus,if their efforts were not recognized they are probably going to lose hope and stop trying. additionaly, they are better example for thei the peers since they sprout from the same circumstances. to conclude, both types of students have shown to be deservent of reconession; the best achivers archivers have distigushed themselves from others, while improvers have worked hard and came a long way. nevertheless,rewarding those how improve benefits the majority because students are likely to take someone who once was in their palce as an example rather than a student who have always showed ablities that are way out of their reach..