Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantagers of this overweign the disadvantagers?

In the modern era, diversity of languages play an integral role in the learning of children. Few masses opine that it is ideal for students to start learning overseas dialect at elementary school rather than secondary school. This essay will analyse disadvantages to outweigh adavantages in the subsequent paragraphs. Certainly, an association of multifarious reasons behind benefits of leaning language at primary school. However, first and foremost is cultural awareness and rapid grasping ability. To explain it more, amateur brain at initial stages are much sharper than adults that assist rapid contemplation of various speeches. It provides plethora of knowledge about different foreign traditions. It erect skills such as creativity and concentration that augment bright future for children. A survey conducted in 2019 around 40% American students learn additional dialects, thus make them competent to assimilate in every condition. On the paradoxical side, another factor that worth mentioning is demerits over several merits, while the prominent is loss of native speech and overburden. To elaborate it, beginners change their social outlook by indulging into other languages that refrain their interest in native one. The cultural identity of a nation terminated by the influence of other customs. Further, umpteen dialects become burden on minors. For instance, according to 2022 survey around 60% Indian people precedence Hindi language over other in order to inculcate local value and moral among kids. In conclusion, although there are numerous merits of overseas languages but government should prod students to selects languages at a certain age as per their carree choice. It dosent become burden on them as well help them to secure a bright future.