There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Many people believe that an increasing number of married couples deciding to remain childless, while there are some negative aspects to this phenomenon. I'm afraid I have to disagree with this opinion and think that without children, they will face a lot of drawbacks that they could not fit in and fine always and they will have no one to take care of them after they get older. One primary advantage of remaining childless for married couples is that they can focus on their work. This is because they don’t have any kind of distraction. Having a child is a great responsibility they are also free from this kind of extra pressure. Another advantage is getting more time to go outside with friends or with anyone they can enjoy their time properly, while that is not possible for a couples who has a baby. For example, many couples stop going outside to take care of their baby. One disadvantage of couples deciding not to have children is they will have no one to take care of them in the near future when they get old. People get older with the time that’s the nature. There are a lot of people who live in old age home have no children. Also, they can face problems to fit in their friends group sometimes because most parents prefer to spend more time with other couples that have children as well. In conclusion, although staying child-free has some benefits for their career and also for hanging out, but in the long run they have no one to look after themselves.