University is the best way to guarantee a well-paid job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a view that if students graduate universities they will probably be hired more paid jobs. I whole-heartedly agree with this view because universities can teach students with a job -related studies as well as students are enabled to make practices in real job situations. First of all, At universities students can be taught materials which come in handy in their future careers. Most of the universities always focus on teaching books and journals which are useful while students are being hired for the jobs. Besides this, there are well-educated and more experienced teachers who are good at giving instructions to the students how they can find well-paid jobs. One pertinent example is that USA university postgraduates will have been selected for well-paid jobs by managers since USA universities are full of master teachers. Even, teachers can teach valuable materials to their students due to their real work experiences so students can be capable of finding jobs by making use of their teachers ' more valued instructions. Second of all, experience is a key of finding a good job and higher salary. Nowadays, there are such kind of universities which enable students to make practices in offices even through they are just students. Students can go adviced advanced workplaces and watch job situations, even they can work there maximum two months once a year. During their university period, they have a chance to collect more experience and necessary data. As they are more experienced, by contrast to other candidates, there will be more potential to be opted also given more wages to them. To sum up, I hold the view that universities can not only instruct easier ways to acquire needed knowledge for the higher paid job, but they can also give opportunities for the students to work in workplaces in order to get experience which is a key of successful and more paid job.