In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

In this globalization era, child labour become ubiquitous in some countries, espesially in development countries. While proponent argue that working is positive for their experienced Change the form of the verb experience show examples, others contend full time is totally inappropriate. I personally wholeheartedly agree to the latter, but I will discuss either view points and elaborate my thought on the matter. On the first hand, the proponents reckon that occupation for children will aid them to gain knowledge in professional work rather than teoritical lesson at school. For this reasons, they will ready to work and understand the implementation of class learning module. However, I personally consider that this scheme will only run properly in university level and only limited to internsip internships level, since they was already equiped with teoritical professional skill. In contrast, for student, elementary to senior high school, it is not neccessarily imperative for them since they current goals was to join college. Furthermore, allowing youngsters to work can lead into many worse problem, including exploitation, safety issue, and study distraction for them. Beside stealing their childhood era, hardworks hard works at office or factory will make juveniles exhausted and distract their focus in school. Simultaneously, stress at work would provide detrimental effect on their growth phase. Since kids are not mature yet and have lack of experience, they also pose a risk regarding dangerous and safety issue, specificly if they working in physical job or manufacturing processes. To sum up, I firmly believed that working for child, beyond internship in the university level, should be entirely prohibited considering their growth era and a risk attributed to that. Government, especially in third world countries, should be stand againts child labour and create a robust regulation.