In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

There are various nations where teenagers are involved in a couple of various activities which are payable. Some individuals opine that it is not worthwhile for children whereas others believe that it is beneficial for kids because they can grasp knowledge as well as they will be responsible. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the latter notion. This essay will involve both viewpoints along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, commentators who support that learners should focus on life goals instead of starting earning at an early age. To elaborate this, when students start working in their free time, their interest will automatically develop towards earning money. Because of that some of them quit education. Moreover, the government of some States banned child labour to overcome the literacy rate as well as elementary education is also free of charge. For instance, the authorities of Canada facilitate youngster's schooling till they complete their secondary courses. Thus, educators and their parents have less burden and live freely. Moving forward to another viewpoint, according to conflictors young generation should indulge in other chores so that they can earn as well as learn from them. To explain it, whatever a scholars can obtain attitudes and awareness from a workplace, they can never get it from any books and institutes. They come to know that money is precious and only be spent on necessary items. Besides, children come from the poor to medium class families assist their parents financially by earning incomes. For example, the orders of Canada allow children who completed 12 years of age will be able to work voluntarily or for wages. Therefore, toddlers can sustain gurdians economically. To conclude, although employment under age is a crime and prohibited in some provinces it can be beneficial a certain point of view that they can not only earn a salary but also improve their social behaviours.