It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the increasing population in many countries, towns and cities are filled with loads of people who like to go outdoors to many public areas. From my perspective, I agree that all towns and cities should have large public outdoor places for the local populatoion to visit. There are many underdeveloped cities and towns which do not have the resources to build such public outdoor places for the general population to visit. This leads to the locals stuck in their homes almost the entire day with no place to visit in their town or city except the grocery shops or the hospitals. This causes fatigue among many and could also lead to a concerning increase of obesity due to lack of exercise as they are mainly isolated in their own homes. Lack of exposure to sunlight lowers their vitamin D causing headaches, dizziness etc. However, there are many developed countries which provide many such outdoor public places for people to visit and spend time with their close loved ones. This ensures that people have loads of options to pay a visit to these outdoor places and arent stuck in their homes. This also leads to decrease in fatigue and lack of health problems, causing the locals to be exposed to the right amount of sunlight and fresh air they need. Parks are also used by many elders who go on early morning walks which strenghtens strengthen their muscles and increase blood flow. Therefore, having large outdoor areas accessible to the local people and tourists is recommended as it avoids certain health issues and maintains the mental well-being of the people.