Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on a social relationship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on some people’s notion, modern communication technologies, affect social interactions negatively. I heartfully disagree with this idea; However I believe that through new technological innovations, individuals, around the world, can interact with each other easily. Also, training and education get more accessible for whom are deprived from. To commence with, one of the methods that technology helps to human for having a better life, is through making an accessible way for people to interact with each other easily. Nowadays, due to education or job chances, children are far from their families. In this state, technology could serve a great opportunity to fight with homesickness. For instance, new communication applications, like Skype or Google Meet, provide a great chance for families to interact face to face with their children who are abroad. On the other hand, after COVID pandemic, thanks to communication applications, education confronted with a drastic revolution; Specifically, in classes methods. Trainees used to be present in classes to achieve a degree; however, now, there are facilities for pupils to obtain knowledge through online courses or classes. This condition, provides a great chance to people, who are deprived from new knowledge achievements, to concurrence their information with the leading world. For example, in Iran, by the help of Skype, scientists can be present in online courses which help them to update their knowledge. In a nutshell, some individuals believe that modern interacting methods are harmful. However, it must be accepted that the presence of these methods in human life, through providing an accessible way to communication and making connection with the world for whom are withhold from new scientific achievements, can be useful.