Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, It is argued that a number of enormous companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other positions. Some companies sponsor sport and sports stars as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion. In today’s world, Supporting a number of sports business and pastime stars has become more and more popular in recent years. The purpose of this phenomenon is that they could advertise and spread their brand around the world which increases their image and proceeds. This phenomenon has been argued by a plethora of people. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion. On the one hand, there are a number of benefits which can be gained by sponsor companies. Firstly, if a club or a competition have financial support from enormous companies, they will be extremely high quality. This leads to the prize and the quality of facilities are highly developed. Additionally, when a celebrated brand sponsors another well-known staff which would help the coverage of that brand spread vastly. For instance, the sales of Nike which is a reputed company that mass-produce athletics clothes professionally has grown a lot when they support Barcelona FC which had Messi. On the other hand, It still has a plethora of unpredictable drawbacks which we should have overhaul. Moreover, when game stars are invested in an amount of money, they would be personalized which disappears the true nature of amusement. Consequently, the fair and the balance of a competition does not exist. Moreover, The advantages become extremely clear to wealthy individuals. For example, In the Bundesliga, the championship team in around 10 years has been the Bayer Munich club which has numerous excellent players by enormous sponsors financially. In conclusion, although this phenomenon has a number of mixed opinions, I strongly believe that the pros still outweigh the cons.