in somes areas of US, Teenagers cann't be out of doors at night. Do you argree or disargree

minor can' t be out of the gate at night has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world, including Vietnam. While components of the argument are in favor, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the " Teenagers can' t be out of doors at night ". I will discuss some of the biggest causes associated with " Teenagers can' t be out of doors at night ", before suggesting possible solutions. To commence with, the main cause related to " Teenagers can' t be out of doors at night " is that it is harmful to them. The reason for this is that there are robbers. Moreover, some areas of the US have wanted criminals, they have guns so it is hazardous to hang out at night. In addition, another undeniable cause is if the driver drives a car don' t be careful. For example, Some people went out at night and met robbers, they were robbed of their vehicles and properties and then killed. In my opinion, the best approach to overcome " Teenagers can' t be out of doors at night " is they don' t should hang out at night and stay at home, watching television or relaxing with something else. It is often argued that in fact really harmful to them. Furthermore, they can lose their lives when they go out at night when they meet robbers. To conclude, the " Teenagers can' t be out of doors at night " has become a crucial part of our lives. It has now been shown that the main causes related to " Teenagers can' t be out of doors at night " are relly harmful to them. but the best solution to overcome that is they don' t should hang out at night and stay at home, relax by something else. It is expected that this trend will continue to increase in the future