Studies have shown that most criminals have low levels of education. Because of this many believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate prisoners so they can get a job after being released. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a vivid fact that the majority of criminals are low educated. Therefore many people consider that the most effective way to reduce the number of crimes is to educate them in prison. This can lead them to a better place in the work field after their acquittal from jail, and moreover why i agree on its benefits. From the beginning, this movement can change a lot of prisoners' lives in their period in prison, changing their everyday routine from doing nothing except breathing, to enhancing their knowledge, mental abilities and special talents which all can be used in their existence after their term behind the bars. Furthermore, this process of teaching guilty citizens various studies, has one unique purpose to entertain them to help them get rid of the violence in their instinct or in other words keep them away from life-threatening behaviors prisoners had in the past. Also, this can lower the number of internal fights and angers in the jail. Another aspect that claims to have great success in research is the chance of getting a job or getting employed. This can encourage prisoners to study hard for their new life after their freedom, even if they do not pay attention to these classes, they still can spend several hours of their day obtaining special skills for jobs and work areas which in future they might even make a living out of it. At the end but not least, men and women can increase their knowledge by reading books even if it is just for pass time. In conclusion, the beneficial points of this happening are more than enough to make it happen for organizations, and this could guide our society to a better condition and generally speaking to a better place to live.