It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people have different views about where is the better place for inhibiting. While some believe that living in their city is better, others argued that counteryside is better for living. However, I side with the latter view because living in the villages is better for strength than city life. On the other hand, some people say that in modern cities, there are conveniences for people in different ways such as transportation and medicine. As a result, these advantages improve the health and lifestyle of humans. For instance, If people are sick, they can cure themselves in the modern hospitals and they go there with safe transportation. Despite its benefits, it comes with the disadvantages. For example, in the urban areas there are lots of factories, cars and less plants so these organizations cause air pollution and transports cause overcrowded streets. On the other hand, others say that like me, in the countryside, there are not any disasters like in the cities however, that is very quiet and has fresh air. For instance in the towns which are near the mountains people live healthily and pure drinks, these facilities avoid being sick. In addition, people enjoy a cheaper life than cities. Because there people inhabit less and transaction is not developed so they harvest from the fields and sell it at the cheapest value. For example, in the Uzbekistan old products are excessive in the city centers, conversely, in the towns and villages it is opposite. In conclusion, although, some individuals believe that city centres have a lot of advantages such as, modernized transportation and medicine, others, like me, think that living in the countryside is far better, because they are safe and airy. Moreover, living in villages offers a cheaper life.