Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but some people believe that there are other external factors that influence us. Discuss both views and give your own oppinion

Nowadays, the scale of happiness changed. This happens due to the changes in the world and a lot of substances integrated, which can affect our emotions. Nevertheless, a diverse range of individuals assume that everyone is aware of his emotions, While others believe that external reasons can impact them. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views, and I will demonstrate my opinion. To commence with, an array of individuals are swift to anger. They can get mad in angry with no reason. Thus, the mood around the nearby circle will affected too. For example, new research from Cairo University illustrated that the smoker Egyotian are out of the mood when they wake up or during fasting, as a result of they did not have their cigarette yet. In addition, smokers want to have their normal dose of nicotine to feel better and complete the day. Moreover, parents can be mot happy due to the dearth of sleeping. They are unable to sleep becauseof a new baby and babies are crying. Hence, they can not have sufficient sleep. Furthermore, new commitments have been added to citizens recently. This made a lot of them are struggling and can not endure the situation. For example, a study from Chigaco University demonstrated the proportion of individuals affected by inflation in the USA. The numbers showed that about half of the population is not satisfied. Moving further, the high bills such as, electricity, gas, education and water made people work more shifts. This made them not allowed to stay with their family or have leisure time to rest. In conclusion, I believe that countries can learn from the UAE government. They hired a minister who was responsible for making the citizens ecstatic. This strategy made the citizens at peak of the satisfied people around the world. The government should stand with the citizens and provide more wages and compensation for their people.