Dangerous sports activities are activities that include high level of risk and sense of adventure.

Dangerous sports activities are activities that include high level of risk and sense of adventure. Nowadays sports have many types so some people do sports to keep them fit however there are other sports can put them in dangerous. people who choose dangerous sports have their own n reasons to do this. For example, they may want to try something different or wild, or they may like the risk and the adventure. I believe that it’s important have rescue workers because they are trained and have experience more than anyone else. For instance, rescue workers have more experience than other people because they are training more. They tried these activities several times that’s why they should help others at their first try in order to decrease the chance of making mistakes. because a small mistake in this kind of activities can be catastrophic and may end lives. In addition, rescue workers have suitable equipment for these activities with high qualities so the can provide more safe opportunities. In addition, even when those people get experienced it’s better to have rescue worker because this type of activities shouldn’t be practiced individually. They need people to help in emergency situations. To conclude, all the sports are very helpful including the extreme ones but, in my opinion, dangerous or risky activities should be accompanied by high level experienced rescue workers in order to decrease the chance of making mistakes. Because making mistakes in such situations can cause tragedy ending.