Some people believe that it is best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some indivisual individuals claim the it is good to advice young children to have a heallthy diet at school while others believe that parents responsibility to educate their children to have a healthy food. This eassy easy will discuss both aspects and articulate the given problem along with my opinion and logical conclusion. To begin with, staying fit and healthy at young age will enhance younge children to live longer. First of all, nowaday every one enjoy eating junk food because it is made in two minute, also the cost of the fast food is cheaper than healthy food such as KFC therefor families responsibility toward children is to prevent them from buying bad quality food and set a plan at young age, children should get use Change the form of the verb used show examples to eat healthy food at young age so in the future when they try fast food they wont love it. Moreover, parents should prepare their food before going to school and getting their lunch box ready for the day. Nevertheless, the consequenses of eating fast food my lead to illness such as blod suger and blod pressure. On the other hand, school is responsible of tacking care of young children by providing extracurricular activities such as football,basketball running session and waht want to eat. For instance, in the united arab emitares schools are challinging each othr in activities and will win massive amout amounts of money therefor the children will be encouraged. In a nutshell, despite people having differnt views, I belive that school are responsible of keping young children healthy and fit since parents busy working all day.