Many people think that the government should not restrict what people say in public media as it is part of freedom of speech. To what extent do you agree to this statement?

Most individuals believe that authorities should not stop human being from speaking out their opinions and thoughts, through social media networking sites and television media. considering freedom of speech is a basic right of citizens in a nation. I completely agree, that every individual has right of speech to light solely opinions through media. so, that others will be aware of the incident. These days, television and social media have gained their pace compared to the past. It only takes a few minutes for news to get circulated to the public. As the constitution states the right to speak is every individual's basic law. people of nations should speak out opinions through social media. As a result people from every corner will know incidents and various versions of them. for instance, the serious riots that took place in Manipur came to light after telecasting on a media channel. by which, every individual could know and respond. which government where under pressure to address and calm down the situation by sending the military. Due to the availability of the internet everywhere, social networking sites such as tread and 'X' have gained popularity. Through these sites, opinions are instantly shared by individuals in the form of tweets. by which every person could know the thoughts of important people and understand opinions and diversity of ideas. For example, Russia invading Ukraine and killing many civilians has gone viral after and every leader and influencer commented and acquaintance solely opinion. by which Russia has decided to ask to retain its soldiers back from Ukraine. In conclusion, the right to speak and cast option is important for a democratic nation. It brings light on heinous incidents happening around and which will diversity of opinions.