In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

These days many well-qualified white-collar workers from medical, engineering and information techies from low-settled nations are moving to well-settled nations for high-salaried positions in big multi-national companies. If this practice continues these low-settled countries will lack good talented professionals who can help this nation to grow. Firstly these poor nations who has invested nations wealth on this professional by providing well equiped colleges will be lacking good and efficient workers to build thier nation. for an example, this poor nations will lack good engineers and techies who can build good infrastructure projects. Therfore these countries hire professional from other nations by which these countries pay more then required. the potential solution of these issue is that countries should bring up schemes and support young professionals. That can finantially support this start ups. Secondly, these poor nations are suffering from many different diseases caused by lack of nutritions and good drinking water by which many individuals are dieing because of insufficent doctors and medical professionals therefore these nations are in search of good doctors who can treat these individuals and good scientists who can find solution to this problems. The possible solution for this issue is government should bring up well equipped medical colleges and research centres which good teaching staff. therfore by this counties will produse qualified professionals every year. In conclusion, low settled nation need professional assosiates who can make there nation better place for living and government should provide required facilities for this professionals for serve their nation.