Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A few individuals believe people having higher degrees are capable of getting better remuneration. Whereas, some people opine that having extensive employment history can guarantee attractive salary. This essay will elaborate both the views and argue in favour of the latter view. On the one hand, a few people believe that well educated individuals are the only people who are higher position and better paid. because they have vast knowledge from good mentors and well equipped laboratory facilities. These individuals are also provided with good internships from their institutions where they can understand demands of the market before working for any company. Moreover, organizations believe that these people are fast learners and organizations can save their capital and manhours training them extensively. To illustrate, when a highly qualified engineer is recruited for a project with minimal training, he can start working on the project and be productive. which will save organizations time and money. On the other hand, Individuals having on job work experience have higher remuneration and offered superior positions for better understanding of current market. So, organizations prefer these people as they do not need any training and can directly start working on the projects. furthermore, this people can guide upcoming graduates and juniors employees with their expertise. For an instance this people can also play business strategizers by bringing-in contacts and business from the clients with whom they worked earlier, which will boost to company growth and capital. In conclusion, there are good reason for me to believe that individuals with higher experience in their field are paid with high remuneration.