hildren should take part time jobs in their free time or they should totally focus on their studies. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so?

Children should do partial work in their leisure time or they should totally pay attention to their studies. This essay will discuss and articulate both the aspects merits and demerits along with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. To begin with, initially, nowadays, it is difficult to study due to life expenses and high educational fees. In most countries, the education cost gradually increasing. For example, many families can't afford to pay education fees, and children in different countries are looking for jobs while studying just to balance their lives. In other words, A child can either study or work, in India more than half the population is struggling the reason education is exorbitant. On the other hand, individuals say that children should totally concentrate on their studies. Researchers advised that children who work and study can't achieve much in their studies, whereas, children who completely focus on their studies they got high grades. For instance, the government built schools, colleges and universities free of charge and those who bring high marks they given awards and scholarships to continue higher education in any other country. In a nutshell, it is fundamental for children to focus on their studies rather than work partially, and the huge companies can help the children financially to reach their goals.