In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry payment and land. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? New irrigation methods create und land soil ercasion.

It is an irrefutable fact that, in the contemporary world, agriculture plays an crucial role in the survival of individuals. Although, in the present world lot of methods are used to increase the land production capacity, many people around the world still face hunger. Such a trend, bring about various issues, which demand immediate consideration. This essay will analyze the reasons and the solutions of this trend along with examples in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reason why advancement in agriculture has become such a significant issue. One of the main cause is cultivation technologies, use of new cultivation machines to save the total cost of plantation is pressing and affects the environment and public at major level. These techniques reduces the demand of human labor, which contributes to high unemployment rate, as a result, people have no money to buy food. In addition to that, nowadays farmers are using huge number of chemicals on the land, these factors are highly contributing in soil erosion, and due to that, there is huge reduction in the land production capacity. For instance, as per research of Cambridge University, 35% land of the world is useless now because of soul erosion and this happens because of high advancement in agriculture sector after 1998. Despite these challenges, effective solutions can be implemented to mitigate these problems. However, certain measures are suggested to counter the escalation of this trend. To begin with, the best solution for this problem is strict policies of government. To explain, authorities need to make some rules which limits the use of chemical on the land while plantation of different crops. For example, in India, if any farmer used more than one packed of urea in 1 acre are accountable for huge fine and punishment. Moreover, different researches need to be conducted which canbe helpful to grow the land capacity. To conclude, although the use of different machines and dangerous chemical on the land create huge hindrances for human being, but implementation g proposed solution like problems guidelines and researches, definitely help use to overcome these setbacks.