In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this messages?

In all time of history perants words had a huge impact on their children. So, some argue that the kids must be told and tought thought that they can not live in their perfect dreams, and they will give up on that, while others belive that they can be told that they can achieve their targets as long as the put an enourmes effort in it. In this essay I will discuss both ideas and will draw my personal conclusion. On the first hand, the thought that they will not reach their desirable dreams, taking from their children the hope and smack them with the cruel reality, for that significant reason parents fear that their off spring will suffer what they suffer at the beginning of their journey on their lifes. For example, the father who dreamt with being a football player, a very famous and ambitious one, when he went to the try outs and faced the corruption of the football clubs, excepting only the players who are related to wealthy families, the father dream evaporaited in the sky, the father does not want this stuation happens to his child again. So for that important reason some believe that this a strong argue to support this thought. On the other hand, some argue that they can tell their small ones that they can reach desire, the key for that success is hard work and disciplined. For example, if the person wanted to be a business man, a famous and wealthy one, of course he should go to university and acheive high grades, open their private business, and never quit working, this is a pure example of hard work, most people who target their goals but do not work, this stuation their goals are called dreams, and they can keep dreaming as long as the is no work. fot this reason they believe that the can success. In addition, they also must keep in their mind that it will not easy to reach the top, moreover, it is even more diffcult to stay on top. To illustrate, if a person wanted to be labeld as a successful man, it will not be as easy as it said to them. This proves clearly that this argue has eveidnce that everything is acheivable. In conclusion, after a carful analysis of both point views, I believe that eveyrhing is possible, if you have the mentality and the determination for it, in addition of the enormous effort given.