Some people think that children should start school at early very early age, but others believe that children should go to school until they are older.Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that learning is a life-long process. There is an argument about whether kids should start their learning path at the early age or wait until they are more matured Change the form of the verb mature show examples. The two side of this argument will be throughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Looking initially at the point supporting that kids should start school as soon as posible in their early age, there are some benefits that can be envisioned. Starting school early can provide children with a strong education foundation and allow them to develop critial social skills from a young age. For instance, children in early day care will be more active, gain more confident and showing their communitive ability earlier than those who stay at home with their parents. Futhermore, with the burden of finance on young nuclear family nowadays, parents can be benefited from sending their kids to school early to have more time for work and fund the family needs. On the other hands, there are also some drawbacks of this discussion that many people belive children can start school when reaching a proper age. Firstly, sending a kid to school early meaning they will spend less time with their parents, especially at the early age. This will result in stress and burnout for some children who may not be ready to leave their parents and still in need of family care. Secondly, the growing of a child is a natural process and some ability cannot be teached at school but should be considered as a responsibility of the parents. For example, among a group of people, kid should learns how to identify family members and who are strangers that they should not be interatived interactive to. Last but not least, many subjects nowadays are designed for kids that reach to a proper age and they will learn them efficiency at that specific class only. Some subjects like singing, dancing and drawing are designed for kid in junior classes, while sciences one like math, physic, herbology, and many more are aiming for higher classes. In conclusion, the two sides of the arguement concerning many benefits and drawbacks. However, after thorough analysis of both side, it is clear that the idea of send the kid to school at the very early age cannot be supported. As learning is a long-live process, growing up is another one that should not be ignored. It is suggested that we should invest more time caring for our kids and give our children more time to enjoy their childhood.