Schools should focus on academic success and passing examinations. Skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork should not be taught at school as it is better to learn these from family and friends. To that extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadys, educational establishments teach not only academic subjects, but also teach extra subjects, such as cooking, sewing and joinery. However, don't forget that school should focus on academical skills rather than waste time on mastery that better to learn from family and friends. Is it right or not? A cotroversy moment, that should be covered. Firstly, extra classes is unnecessary and it is a wasting of time. Due to that, school is needed to gain new khowledge that will develop the student's mind. For example, mathematic can teach student how to think logical, solve difficult tasks and find effective ways for solution problems; history can give students the skill of analyze past events, understand reasons and consequences of actions, and also learn from past mistakes for use in the present and future. Secondly, skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork bettet to taught from family members and sometimes learn from friends. Cause, almoust all of them are realate to house work and parent could show student's how to do it. For instance, mother can teach her daughter how to cook, grandmother can share with dressmaking skill, father can show how to work with tree to his son and et cetera. To sum up, exstra classes are not the most important compared to school subjects and there are many reasons for this point. In my opinion school is for academic success and passing examinations, i really belive that, students do not need something extra, that they can learn from own home.