In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life.To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, Gardians have choice to send their children to co-educationals schools and non co-educational schools. However some individuals believe that children going to same sex schools have many drawbacks when child becomes adult. I firmly agree, that kids going to non co-educational schools have more cons than going to co-educational. This essay will discuss on the drawbacks on choosing same sex schools. On the one side, Juveniles going to co-educations institutions are familiar with playing and competing with opposite sex students. These kids develop to understand basic nature of opposite gender children. for instance, educational institutions, educate children on behavioral aspects towards other children. furthermore. this kids have competitive environment where they learn to work together and against same gender kids. when the grow up to be adults, this kids could easily co-ordinate and co-operate with oposite genders in their work place. On the other side, guardians with stereotypical thinking believe that children get spoiled and attracted to children with oposite sex. due to which they assume that children will lack focus and interest towards education. however, individuals studying in same sex schools will face behavioural and co-ordination Issues with opposite gender kids when they grow as adults. because, these children are not educated in their schools. for instance, I witnessed a female co-worker in my organisation who hesitate to work with male co-worker. this is because she was grown in sisters school and have never had explosure working with boys and male peers. In conclusion, Parents should send their kids to co-educational academics institutions because they shall have no drawbacks when they are adults.