some people usually appreciate others according to social status or material possessions and they think ol-fashioned values include honor, kindness, trust are not important in the digital era.

In the present day, some people usually appreciate others according to social status or material possessions and they think ol-fashioned values include honor, kindness, trust are not important in the digital era. I will give my own opinion in the below paragraphs. On the one hand, people nowadays are more dependent on social networks so that they also judge others from their profile in social media such as pictures they upload or some quotes. From that, they will focus on their famous social status to treat them in real-life and also in social networks. Therefore, more and more people nowadays are living virtual lives in society just wanting to be more famous and have judged others. This can lead to more drawbacks to individuals in the future. On the other hand, I believe that it is not good behavior to appreciate people. Firstly, when appreciated of people according from social networks they cannot know what is the real them so that they can lie them and also have appropriation of poverty of them from social. Secondly, people who respect honor, kindness and trust in love will not trust people and also disbelieve in love will lead to decline in the rate of marriage and lead to increase in the rate of older workers in the future. In conclusion, used social is can give more benefit for person, however, they cannot judge people in social situations while do not seem some other values such as honor, kindness or trust in someone can be give more cons to people.