Shopping is one of the most popular leisure activities among young people What is the reason for this? Can you think of other free time activities young people might enjoy?

In the modern era, people spend spare time in the activities that seem passable to them. Shopping is the task that is performed by majority of youth instead of other alternatives. This essay will analyse rasons on above statment along with other solutions in the subsequent paragraphs. Certainly, an association of multifarious reasons behind dominance of shopping in free time. However, first and foremost is unlimited necessities and conviency. To explain it more, connection with antiquated things have terminated due to increased demands of human beings. In this case, they seem to stock on constantly to content their needs as umpteen choices are available to them with finest quality and affordable charges. In the 2022 survey, popularity of amazon escalated due to ample selection and cheap prices, thus around 60% of USA adult spend omnipotent time in buying things. On the paradoxical side, another factor that worth mentioning is impacts of adapting alternatives, while the prominent is enhanced recreational skills. To elaborate on it, youngsters may also indugle indulged in other activities such as travelling, sports and reading. It assists in enhancing their knowledge about the culture as well as scrutinized about the opportunities around them. All tasks must undertake as per the interest only then, they may benefit from them. For instance, according to 2021 survey around 40% of Indian people do advantageous activities such as cooking on social media, therefore they sustain livelihood for themselves and incline culinary skills among other people. In conclusion, people should indulge into the activities that brings out positive ramifications. Such extracurriculams not only make them robust but also help to augment and secure a bright future.