Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems.

In recent years, the films with the scenario of horror and hostility are dominating in movie and art industry and main part of individuals concern that it has negative impact on society. This essay will illustrate the problems related with the violence and explain what measures must be taken for diminish its effect on youngsters. Nowadays, young individuals and adults are willing to watch horror films which are very fascinating with their graphic design and photography. First of all, young generation want to prove their growth and to display their surroundings by watching such movies. But the violent films are becoming standard and normal to the members of society as the effects of violence have been noticed in their social activities and behavior. Moreover, children and especially school members are trying to handle the gun and to influence their peers in education system which concluded with tragedies. In order to mitigate such issues, several actions should be taken by families as well as the officials. Firstly, the government should not invest to the business of such films and moreover it should be banned to teenagers to watch such movies in cinema and public places. Furthermore, the parents with the help of schools have to organize trainings and meetings with young individuals about the negative effects of these films and in the media there should be age limit against such movies. To sum up, it is evident that the aggressive videos and scenes are increasing in recent movies and the solution is to create strict control system by the government as well as utmost important support by parents will diminish its negative influence. (S.N)