Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These dayes many people think that convenience foods better than traditional foods, people agree with convenience foods, While others believe that the traditional foods better. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my opinion conclusion. In one hand, the convenience foods it is eassaily more than traditinoal foods and the people can make it in anywhere and anytime. Moreover, some convenience it is not hevay the and anyperson because its did not increase for wight and good for healthy the reason why it is have decrase feat due to. For example the chilren can make any thing in convenience food wich why it is not need to difficult things. Beside the people overall have multiple methods for bring the convenience food whether they inside home or not.So thats why some people think that there many benefits for the convenience foods one of the feature it is easily more than traditinol foods. On the other hand, traditional foods it is benefit for a big occasions, the reason is formal foods for any occasions. To illustrate the people can not dispensing about any traditinol foods for their occasions. hence the belief that benfeftis for traditional factor. In addition, the people have many reason to bring traditional foods and the bring it take a lot of time. In conclusion, after analysis of both points view, I believe that traditioanl foods, I think that traditional foods is very important in our life.