Some people think that children should start at a very early age. But others believe that should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Joining school at a very young age is a very common thing during this time.Some people support this action while others don't.I think children should start going to school when they are old enough. Some people think, If a child starts going to school at a very small age. He or she will start learning skills that other children do not know when they are young. like they can start reading and writing a language before they turn into a grown person. For example,I was very young when i started going to school. I started reading and writing English at a very small age while other children in my family did not know how to read and write English. It was just because i started going to school at a young age. According to some communities, a youngster will start going to college at a small age. He will move away from his family and he will not be able to spend enough time with his or her family.He will not be able to join family functions and other family events because these things will disturb his or her studies. For instance,I joined the school at a very young age. I always feel like I am very far away from my family especially from my parents because I used to spend most of my time doing my homework and preparing for my tests. I also missed the wedding of my uncle because during that time it was my exam so i was preparing myself for my exam. In conclusion, My opinion regarding joining school is that children should join school until they are older. Although, there are advantages of joining school early but disadvantages of joining school at a young age outweigh the advantages.