Some people think that Zoo's are all cruel and should be closed down. Others, however believe that zoo can be useful in protecting wild animals. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The speaking about this topic is a controversial, some folks believe it is useful while other say not, in this essay, I shall elaborate on, also I shall reveal my point of view according this topic. To begin with, the notion of presence Zoo, inside the city may form a dangerous place, hence, the wild animal there may run away from the cage, consequently, will threaten the people and child who are in it. Secondly, according to the freedom concept, this prisoned creature had modified to live in the jungles, furthermore, they prevented from their desire in hunting, thus, may stimulate the fury and brutality inside them. For example: in 10 years ago the news announced that a lion inside the cage cut the baby girl off while she was feeding the lion. Additionally, numerous of people have a panic attack from the wild animals as a result, they don't prefer the idea of presence them. On the other hand, it is clear that to say Zoo is an entertainment place; therefore, human kind use it as a land of recreation with their families as a result, to enable their children to see the animals and recognize them. As well as, they enjoy with time moreover, they also can discover how is the animal behaviour. Like how the monkey jumping, and the lion roar, etc. According to my opinion, I wholeheartedly concur with the concept of presence Zoo especially, with the full security and a save distance between the visitors and the wild animals thus, decreases the risk and forbidden it. In a nutshell, this topic has a controversial issue, some folks proponent the idea of presence Zoo. while other opponent to it, hence, it has a pron and cons. And overall, it should be secured enough to protect the lives of people as well as animals.