QUESTIONS: In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

At the present time the population of some countries requires journey a tiny period approximately a year between finishing grade 12 and before high studies. it is true that people's lifestyle today have been affected by work-life imbalance. despite the fact that this trend has some demerits, i would argue there are more merits. this essay explore how the benefits of travel outwiegh outweighs the drawbacks. on the one hand, there are several advantages of travel after hige school. the principle positive is that he or she get agreat great adventure in life. for example, an article published by the Al watan -revealed that" youngsters who travel, they acquire more confident in their personality". to demonstrate more, some puiples patient when face a variety challanges as well as they build a new experince and skills. consequently, every one should appropriately manage their a mount of lifestyle. On the other hand, there are some impacts associated with journey after education. first and foremost is rising cost moeny. For instance, if someone has travel through a year, he or she needs at least 6000$ to get a good life. Additionally, many public is losing life-work balance. Furthermore, this problem can result in mental and physical illnesses. In conclusion, there are strong argument on both sides. Therefore, I strongly believe that superiorities of merits'travelling outnumber its dowensides downside. community should get a chance to change their lifestyle and acquire experits expertise by mixing cultures.