In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might the reasons for it? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

These days many people shown buy one own house to their better than. So,some people think that is important. While, others believe that no needs to buy own house. This essay i and will discuss both sides and will draw my personal opinion. In one hand, there people disagree to buy own home. they have another sides to think. Firstly,they prefer keep thier money to another things they liked. Secondly,not all people can buy own home for them that is why expansive sales. Whereas, ther can not get this increase of the money. For example, a lot of rich did not buy own. Beside, they prefer kouse rental.So, that is why some think that disagree. On the other hand, per cent for buy houses it in a rokeated repeated with the last days, Moreover, the own home comfortuble more than rental home. In addition, they will not think about where they leave if there have not money conversely retal home.As result can keep their personal things in thier own home when there are not in stay home. In conclusion,after analysis of both point view, I believe getting in one own home and I agree that side,it is more private Also comfortable.